2012. szeptember 23., vasárnap

The Howling Void - Sunshine and Shadows Ep, november

‎2 song digital EP entitled "Sunshine and Shadows" coming in November. Self-released.

Track list:
1. Angel of the Abyss
2. Sunshine and Shadows


The "Sunshine and Shadows" EP has an updated tracklist. The instrumental track has been replaced with a new song called "Irminsûl". The tracklist is now:

1. Sunshine and Shadows
2. Irminsûl

Nincsenek megjegyzések:

Megjegyzés küldése